1. August Galaxy Room Schedule and Featured Game

    Our featured game for August is Rock Band!  Spend some time in the Galaxy Room practicing your skills and then compete against the Game Master on Saturday, August 10 at our Gaming Tournament.  This is “the last hurrah” before school starts, so we’ve got the Galaxy Room open quite often for you guys.  Bring some friends in and get playing!

    August Galaxy Room Schedule

    Friday, August 2           3-6pm
    Tuesday, August 6       1-6pm
    Thursday, August 8      10am-6pm
    Friday, August 9           4-6pm
    Gaming Tournament     2pm - play against the Game Master!!
    Tuesday, August 13      1-5pm
    Thursday, August 15     10am-6pm
    Tuesday, August 20      4-8pm
    Thursday, August 22     3-6pm
    Friday, August 23          3-6pm